Was ist CBD?

CBD ist eine Verbindung
Obwohl THC, ein anderes in Cannabispflanzen vorkommendes Cannibinoid, psychoaktiv ist, hat CBD keine derartigen Auswirkungen. Stattdessen kann CBD in kleinen Dosen alarmierend sein oder in höheren Dosen Angstzustände lindern, Schmerzen lindern, Depressionen und psychotische Gedanken lindern, Übelkeit stoppen und Muskelkrämpfe und -krämpfe lindern. Es wirkt auch als Antitumor- und Neuroschutzmittel sowie als Antioxidans und starkes entzündungshemmendes Mittel.

Was ist die Definition von CBD?

CBD ist eine Abkürzung für Cannabidiol, eine Verbindung, die in Cannabispflanzen vorkommt. Es gibt viele Verbindungen in der Pflanze. Obwohl das bekannteste THC ist, enthält die Pflanze auch viel CBD.

Was ist CBD-Öl?

CBD oil is made of CBD extract from cannabis plant which is then mixed with a base that can be for example hemp seed oil or alcohol. The CBD oil is put under the tongue and held there. This way it quickly absorbs into the body?s bloodstream and has a faster effect than it would have in an edible product.

Was sind Terpene?

Die Cannabispflanzen enthalten auch etwa 200 ätherische Öle, die als Terpene bezeichnet werden. Sie verleihen der Cannabispflanze den typischen Geschmack und das typische Aroma. Sie arbeiten auch mit Cannabinoiden wie CBD und THC zusammen und haben positive Entourage-Effekte.

Kann ich meinem Haustier CBD geben (meinem Hund, meiner Katze usw.)?

Ja, es ist möglich, Haustieren CBD zu verabreichen, und sie können von ähnlichen Effekten wie reduzierten Schmerzen, Angstzuständen, Anfällen und sogar Entzündungen profitieren. Es wird empfohlen, vor der Verabreichung von CBD an Haustiere einen ganzheitlichen Tierarzt zu konsultieren. Denken Sie auch an die Dosierung, die normalerweise sehr gering sein sollte, verglichen mit dem, was Menschen konsumieren können. Hunde reagieren beispielsweise sehr empfindlich auf THC, weil sie einen hohen Anteil an Cannabinoidrezeptoren haben. Sie können zum Beispiel immer noch von einer kleinen Menge eines CBD-Hanföls mit vollem Spektrum profitieren.

Wie lange hältst du CBD-Tinktur unter deiner Zunge?

Es ist gut, die CBD-Tinktur zwischen 30 Sekunden und einer Minute unter der Zunge zu halten. Es nimmt dann mehr auf.

Können Sie sich von CBD befreien?

Es gibt keine psychoaktiven Effekte auf CBD. Die Verbindung in Cannabis, die Menschen verwenden, um hoch zu werden, heißt THC. Stattdessen hat CBD eine entspannende Wirkung, die sich für manche nach einem milden Gefühl des Hochwerdens anfühlt. Viele empfinden CBD als Hilfe bei Schlaflosigkeit, während es sich für manche zu beruhigend anfühlt.

Wie fühlt sich ein CBD-High an?

CBD führt nicht dazu, dass Sie hoch werden. Es hat nicht die psychoaktiven Wirkungen, die in THC zu finden sind. Dennoch gibt es einige subtile Effekte von CBD. Viele Benutzer spüren ein mildes Gefühl der Entspannung und Wachsamkeit oder Klarheit des Denkens.

Können Sie aus Hanfsamenöl hoch werden?

Nein, es ist nicht möglich, aus Hanfsamenöl einen hohen Wert zu gewinnen, da es keine Droge ist. Stattdessen enthalten die Hanfsamen, aus denen das Öl besteht, viel Eiweiß und Nährstoffe. Hanfsamenöl gilt als Lebensmittelprodukt.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen CBD Hanföl und CBD Cannabisöl?

Hanf- und Marihuana-Pflanzen sind zwei verschiedene Arten von Cannabis-Pflanzen. Hanf ist derjenige, der verwendet wird, um CBD-Hanföl zu erhalten. Marihuana-Pflanzen sind die Quelle für CBD-Cannabisöl. In CBD-Hanföl ist wenig oder gar kein THC enthalten, in CBD-Cannabisöl, das aus Marihuana hergestellt wird, können jedoch erhebliche Mengen an THC enthalten sein.

Sind CBD-Öl und Hanföl dasselbe?

Nein, sie sind nicht das gleiche Produkt. CBD-Öl enthält konzentrierten CBD-Extrakt, der als Arzneimittel verwendet werden kann. Hanföl enthält überhaupt kein CBD, sondern wird aus sehr nahrhaften gepressten Hanfsamen hergestellt. Es ist ein Lebensmittelprodukt.

Was sind die Auswirkungen von CBD?

CBD hat viele verschiedene Wirkungen. Es ist nicht psychoaktiv und bringt dich nicht hoch. Es hat alarmierende Wirkungen in kleineren Dosen und sedierende in höheren Dosen. Es reduziert auch Angstzustände, Depressionen, Schmerzen und Muskelkrämpfe. Es kann Übelkeit oder Erbrechen stoppen und wirkt als Antitumormittel, Neuroschutzmittel, Antikonvulsivum und als Antioxidans.

Kann CBD Angst verursachen?

Angst ist keine einfache Bedingung. Es gibt einige Benutzer, bei denen Angstzustände oder ein Anstieg der bestehenden Angstzustände aufgetreten sind. Bei vielen Anwendern funktioniert CBD jedoch in die andere Richtung, wodurch die Angst stark reduziert wird, weshalb viele Menschen daran interessiert sind oder es verwenden. Die Eigenschaften von CBD als anxiolytisches und antipsychotisches Medikament sind gut untersucht.

Können Sie CBD überdosieren?

Es hat sich gezeigt, dass CBD auch in hohen Mengen sicher ist. Es besteht kein Risiko einer tödlichen Überdosierung, aber zu viel CBD kann Nebenwirkungen wie Schläfrigkeit und Lethargie haben.

Sind Arzneimittelwechselwirkungen mit CBD möglich?

Ja. CBD kann mit vielen Medikamenten und Medikamenten interagieren. Dieselben Enzyme, die CBD metabolisieren, metabolisieren auch viele häufig verwendete Medikamente. Wenn CBD verwendet wird, insbesondere in höheren Mengen oder in Form von Isolaten, kann es verhindern, dass diese CYP450-Enzyme die Medikamente metabolisieren. Dies sollte nicht leicht genommen werden. Der Arzt muss immer konsultiert werden. Bei lebenserhaltenden Medikamenten und schwerwiegenden Erkrankungen wie Epilepsie ist besondere Vorsicht geboten.

Wofür wird CBD angewendet?

CBD can be used in many different conditions, and many have found help from it when more conventional treatments have not worked. At the moment it is used mostly in treating anxiety, chronic pain and epilepsy but new discoveries of its effects on treating different conditions are found all the time.

Was sind CBD-Lebensmittel?

CBD-Lebensmittel werden häufig in Form von Kaugummi, Gummibärchen und Pralinen angeboten, die mit CBD infundiert sind. Auf diese Weise kann CBD durch Essen dosiert werden, anstatt es zu verdampfen oder unter die Zunge zu legen.

Was ist Hanfextrakt?

Hanfextrakt ist die erste Extraktform aus einer Hanfpflanze. CBD-Öl und andere CBD-Produkte werden durch die Verarbeitung von Hanfextrakt hergestellt. Die CO2- und Ethanolextraktion sind die am häufigsten verwendeten Methoden in diesem Prozess.

Was sind CBD-Gummis?

CBD-Gummi ist ein essbares Produkt, das mit CBD infundiert ist. Es gibt auch andere CBD-Lebensmittel.

Was ist CBD-Isolat?

Unter reinem CBD versteht man CBD-Moleküle, die von allen anderen Produkten getrennt sind, auch von denen, mit denen es natürlich vorkommt. Dieses reine CBD wird chemisch als CBD-Isolat bezeichnet. Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten, CBD zu isolieren. Es kann in einem Labor synthetisiert oder aus natürlichem CBD in einer Marihuana- oder Hanfpflanze hergestellt werden. CBD-Isolat liegt normalerweise in Form eines kristallinen weißen Pulvers vor.

Was ist CBD-Pulver?

CBD-Pulver bedeutet normalerweise das CBD-Isolat, auf das oben näher eingegangen wurde.

Was ist CBD-Vape-Öl?

CBD Vape Oil und CBD E-Juice sind Bezeichnungen für eine mit CBD infundierte Flüssigkeit, die dann durch Verdampfen konsumiert wird.

Was ist eine CBD-Tinktur?

Ein CBD-Öl kann auch als CBD-Tinktur bezeichnet werden. Die Namen werden in der Cannabisindustrie synonym verwendet. Diese Tinktur oder dieses Öl ist eine konzentrierte Flüssigkeit, die Cannabidiol (CBD) enthält.

Wie nimmst du eine CBD-Tinktur?

The CBD tinctures are placed under the tongue. It absorbs through the mouth?s mucous membrane fast and efficiently. Often just a few drops is enough, but you can see the dose in the label.

Wie lange dauert es, bis CBD wirksam wird?

Es dauert einige Minuten bis 90 Minuten, bis CBD wirksam wird. Die Dauer hängt von der Art der Verwendung ab. Verdampfung oder Rauchen hat die schnellsten Auswirkungen, nur in wenigen Minuten. In der Regel verwendete Lotionen und Balsame werden auch bald wirksam. Die sublinguale Resorption führt das CBD direkt vom Mund in die Blutbahn und wirkt sich auch zwischen 15 Minuten und einer Stunde aus. Oral verabreichte Produkte dauern etwas länger und die Wirkung ist in ca. 90 Minuten spürbar, obwohl sie dann auch am längsten anhält.

Benötigen Sie ein Rezept für CBD?

Nein, ein Rezept ist nicht erforderlich, da CBD kein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel oder ein von der FDA zugelassenes Arzneimittel ist.

Kann jemand CBD-Öl kaufen?

Ja. In einem Land oder Staat, in dem dies legal ist, kann jeder CBD-Öl auch ohne Rezept kaufen.

Ist CBD legal?

CBD ist derzeit in Staaten und Ländern legal, in denen es auch legal ist, Cannabis für medizinische Zwecke und zur Erholung zu verwenden. Wenn der Staat die Verwendung von Hanfprodukten erlaubt, ist auch CBD legal. Die Gesetze sind jedoch in den verschiedenen Bundesstaaten und Ländern unterschiedlich, sodass Sie für die genauen Gesetze in Ihrer Region selbst herausfinden müssen.

Ist CBD in allen 50 Bundesstaaten legal?

See ?Is CBD legal?? above to get the answer to this question.

Kann man in Europa CBD-Öl kaufen?

Chile, Argentinien, Österreich, Belize, Bulgarien, Kanada, Kolumbien, Costa Rica, Kroatien, Zypern, Tschechische Republik, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Georgien, Deutschland, Griechenland, Guatemala, Hongkong, Ungarn, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Litauen , Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Neuseeland, Nordirland, Norwegen, Paraguay, Peru, Polen, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rumänien, Slowenien, Südafrika, Spanien, Schweden, Schweiz, Jungferninseln, Vereinigtes Königreich, Vereinigte Staaten, Uruguay, Türkei, Japan

Macht CBD-Öl süchtig?

Ziemlich alles auf der Welt könnte süchtig machen, aber CBD hat nachweislich keine süchtig machenden Eigenschaften. Im Gegenteil, es scheint ein hohes Potenzial zu haben, schädliche Sucht zu brechen.

Woher kommt CBD?

Die Cannabispflanzen produzieren natürlich CBD. Es wird hauptsächlich in den harzigen Blüten produziert, aber es kommt auch im Stiel und in den Blättern vor.

Was ist das Endocannabinoidsystem?

Im Körper gibt es Cannabinoidrezeptoren, Endocannabinoide und verschiedene Enzyme, die an der Produktion und dem Abbau von Endocannabinoiden beteiligt sind. Alle zusammen werden als Endocannabinoidsystem bezeichnet. Einige davon wurden eingehender untersucht, wie die Endocannabinoide Anandamid und 2-AG und die Cannabinoidrezeptoren CB1 und CB2. Die CB1-Rezeptoren kommen hauptsächlich im Gehirn und die CB2-Rezeptoren im Immunsystem vor.

Wo befinden sich die CB1-Rezeptoren?

Die CB1-Rezeptoren befinden sich hauptsächlich im Gehirn und im Rückenmark, wo sie Teil des Zentralnervensystems sind.

Wo befinden sich die CB2-Rezeptoren?

The CB2 receptors are mainly part of the body?s immune system.

Was ist der Zweck des Endocannabinoidsystems?

Der Zweck des Endocannabinoidsystems ist das Gleichgewicht im Körper. Es wirkt als Homöostase-Regulator.

Kann eine Lotion mit Hanfsamen dazu führen, dass Sie einen Drogentest nicht bestehen?

Nein, eine Hanfsamenlotion wird Sie nicht dazu bringen, einen Drogentest nicht zu bestehen, da sie keine signifikanten Mengen an THC enthält.

Kann Hanfprotein dazu führen, dass Sie einen Drogentest nicht bestehen?

Nein, Hanfprotein enthält kein THC und lässt Sie keinen Drogentest nicht bestehen.

Was ist Hanfsamenöl?

Hanfsamenöl wird aus gepressten Hanfsamen hergestellt. Es ist sehr nahrhaft, aber es enthält kein signifikantes Maß an CBD. Das Hanfsamenöl ist also nicht dasselbe wie CBD-Hanfsamenöl, das konzentriertes CBD ist und manchmal in ein Hanfsamenöl eingemischt werden kann. CBD-Hanföl wird häufig auch mit MCT-Öl oder Kokosnussöl anstelle von Hanfsamenöl gemischt.

Gibt es CBD im Hanf?

Ja da ist. Verschiedene Arten von Hanfpflanzen enthalten mehr oder weniger CBD. Die harzigen Blüten der blühenden Hanfpflanzen weisen die höchste Konzentration an CBD auf.

Was ist das beste CBD-Öl?

Es ist wichtig sicherzustellen, dass das CBD-Öl im Labor getestet wurde und dass es sauber und gebrauchstauglich ist. Es ist möglich, qualitativ hochwertiges CBD-Öl aus Hanf- und Marihuana-Pflanzen zu gewinnen. Ein voller Pflanzenextrakt, der auch Terpene und Flavonoide der Pflanzen enthält, ist besser.

Was ist der Entourage-Effekt?

Wenn es eine natürliche synergistische Beziehung zwischen den verschiedenen in einer Pflanze gefundenen Verbindungen gibt, wird dies als Entourage-Effekt bezeichnet. Die Terpene, Flavonoide und Cannabinoide wirken besser zusammen als isolierte Substanzen.

Suchen Drogentests nach CBD?

Nein, CBD wird in Drogentests nicht gesucht. Es ist keine psychoaktive Substanz wie THC, nach der die Drogentests suchen. Einige CBD-Hanföle können eine geringe Menge THC enthalten, und CBD-Cannabisöle können sogar erhebliche Mengen THC enthalten. Es ist möglich, dass ein Drogentest THC bei einer Person nachweist, die diese Öle verwendet. Selbst mit dem CBD-Hanföl (das nur maximal 0,3 % THC enthalten darf) kann ein Drogentest fehlschlagen, wenn es in größeren Mengen angewendet wird. Als CBD-Benutzer ist es wichtig, sich dessen bewusst zu sein.

Wie wirkt ein Cannabinoid?

Cannabinoids bind to the body?s cannabinoid receptors (CB1 and CB2). CBD and other similar cannabinoids can also target non cannabinoid receptors of the body.

Ist CBD wasserlöslich?

CBD ist nicht wasserlöslich. Es ist jedoch möglich, die Cannabinoide so zu modifizieren, dass sie sich so verhalten, als wären sie wasserlöslich.

Sind Endocannabinoide Neurotransmitter?

Neurotransmitters and endocannabinoids are two different thing although they effect on each other. There are many different ones in the body. The endocannabinoids regulate the amount of neurotransmitters, for example when glutamate, a natural neurotransmitter, is present in large quantities, it can cause pain or cell death. The body then releases endocannabinoids to stop more glutamate. Endocannabinoids are the natural cannabinoids in mammals. THC and CBD are cannabinoids from the cannabis plants and they can act in the place of the body?s endocannabinoids.

Was ist der beste Weg, um CBD zu nehmen?

CBD kann auf verschiedene Arten verwendet werden. Normalerweise wird es entweder als sublinguale Tinktur oder Spray, als topische Lotion oder als Balsam, als essbares Produkt oder als Kapsel oder durch Einatmen durch Verdampfen oder Rauchen konsumiert. Der Vorteil der Verwendung von Tinkturen und Sprays ist die sehr genaue Dosierung sowie die schnelle Aufnahme und Wirkung. Es ist auch einfach, Qualitätsberichte vom Hersteller anzufordern.

FAQ

What is CBD?

CBD is a compound
Although THC, another cannibinoid found in cannabis plants is psychoactive, CBD does not have that kind of impact. Instead CBD used in small doses can be alerting, or in higher doses it reduces anxiety, relieves pain, reduces depression and psychotic thoughts, can stop nausea and relaxes muscle spasms and convulsions. It also works as anti-tumor and neuro-protectant, as well as an antioxidant and a strong anti-inflammatory agent.

What is the definition of CBD?

CBD is an abbreviation of cannabidiol which is a compound found in cannabis plant. There are many compounds in the plant. Although the most known is THC, the plant also contains a lot of CBD.

What is CBD Oil?

CBD oil is made of CBD extract from cannabis plant which is then mixed with a base that can be for example hemp seed oil or alcohol. The CBD oil is put under the tongue and held there. This way it quickly absorbs into the body’s bloodstream and has a faster effect than it would have in an edible product.

What are terpenes?

The cannabis plants also contain around 200 essential oils called the terpenes. They are the ones giving the typical flavour and aroma to the cannabis plant. They also work together with the cannabinoids such as the CBD and THC, having positive entourage effects with them.

Can I give my pet CBD (my dog, cat, etc.)?

Yes, it is possible to give CBD to pets, and they can benefit from similar effects like reduced pain, anxiety, seizures and even inflammation. It is recommended to consult a holistic veterinarian before giving any CBD to pets. Also keep in mind the dosage which should usually be very small compared to what people can consume. Dogs for example are highly sensitive to THC because they have a high amount of cannabinoid receptors. They may still benefit from a small amount of a full spectrum CBD hemp oil for example.

How long do you keep CBD tincture under your tongue?

It is good to hold the CBD tincture under your tongue from 30 seconds to one minute. It absorbs then more.

Can you get high off of CBD?

There are no psychoactive effects on CBD. The compound in cannabis that people do use to get high is called THC. Instead CBD does have a relaxing effect that for some may feel like a mild feeling of getting high. Many find CBD as a help for insomnia while for some others it feels like too sedating.

What does a CBD high feel like?

CBD does not cause you to get high. It does not have the psychoactive effects that are found in THC. Yet there are some subtle effects of CBD. Mild feelings of relaxation and alertness or clarity of thought are experienced by many of its users.

Can you get high from hemp seed oil?

No, it is not possible to get high from hemp seed oil since it is not a drug. Instead the hemp seeds that the oil is made of contain a lot of protein and nutrients. Hemp seed oil is considered a food product.

What is the difference between CBD Hemp Oil and CBD Cannabis Oil?

Hemp and marijuana plants are two different types of cannabis plants. Hemp is the one used to get CBD Hemp Oil. Marijuana plants are the source for CBD Cannabis Oil. There is little or no THC in CBD Hemp Oil but there can be significant amounts of THC in the CBD Cannabis Oil that is made from the marijuana plant.

Are CBD oil and hemp oil the same thing?

No they are not the same product. CBD oil contains concentrated CBD extract that can be used as a medicinal product. Hemp oil does not contain CBD at all, but is made from highly nutritious pressed hemp seeds. It is a food product.

What are the effects of CBD?

CBD has a lot of different effects. It is non-psychoactive, so it does not get you high. It does have alerting effects in smaller doses and sedating ones in higher doses. It also reduces anxiety, depression, pain and muscle spasms. It can stop nausea or vomiting and it works as an anti-tumor, neuro-protectant anti-convulsant agent and as an antioxidant.

Can CBD cause anxiety?

Anxiety is not a simple condition. There are some users who have experienced anxiety or an increase in their existing anxiety levels. However for many users, CBD works the other way, strongly reducing anxiety, which is why many people are interested in or using it. The qualities of CBD as an anxiolytic and anti-psychotic drug is well studied.

Can you overdose on CBD?

It has been shown that CBD is safe even in high amounts. There is no risk of a fatal overdose, but too much of CBD can have side effects like drowsiness and lethargy.

Are drug interaction possible with CBD?

Yes. CBD can interact with many drugs and medicines. The same enzymes that metabolise CBD also metabolise many commonly used drugs. When CBD is used, especially in higher amounts or in the isolate form, it can prevent these CYP450 enzymes from metabolising the drugs. This should not be taken lightly. The doctor must always be consulted. With any life preserving medications and serious conditions like epilepsy an extra caution is needed.

What is CBD used for?

CBD can be used in many differentconditions, and many have found help from it when more conventional treatments have not worked. At the moment it is used mostly in treating anxiety, chronic pain and epilepsy but new discoveries of its effects on treating different conditions are found all the time.

What are CBD edibles?

CBD edibles often come in the form of gum, gummy bears and chocolates that are infused with CBD. This way CBD can be dosed through eating instead of vaping or placing under your tongue.

What is hemp extract?

Hemp extract is the first form of extract taken from a hemp plant. CBD oil and other CBD products are produced through processing hemp extract. The CO2 and ethanol extraction are the most used methods in this process.

What are CBD gummies?

CBD gummies are an edible product that is infused with CBD. There are also other CBD food products.

What is CBD isolate?

Pure CBD means CBD molecules that are separated from all other products, even those it naturally occurs with. This pure CBD is called CBD isolate in chemical terms. There are two ways of making CBD isolate; it can be synthesised in a lab or it can be made from the natural CBD in a marijuana or hemp plant. CBD isolate is normally in the form of crystalline white powdery.

What is CBD powder?

CBD powder normally means the CBD isolate which is talked more about above.

What is CBD vape oil?

CBD vape oil and CBD e-juice are names for a liquid infused with CBD that is then consumed through vaping.

What is a CBD tincture?

A CBD oil can also be called as a CBD tincture. The names are used interchangeably in the cannabis industry. This tincture or oil is a concentrated liquid containing cannabidiol (CBD).

How do you take a CBD tincture?

The CBD tinctures are placed under the tongue. It absorbs through the mouth’s mucous membrane fast and efficiently. Often just a few drops is enough, but you can see the dose in the label.

How long does it take for CBD to take effect?

It takes between a few minutes to 90 minutes of time for CBD to effect. The amount of time varies depending on the way it is used. Vaporisation or smoking has the fastest effects, only in a few minutes. Typically used lotions and balms also take effect quite soon. The sublingual absorption takes the CBD directly from mouth to the bloodstream and also effects between 15 minutes to an hour. Orally used products take a little longer and the effects can be felt in about 90 minutes although there i]effects then also last the longest.

Do you need a prescription for CBD?

No. A prescription is not necessary, sinceCBD is not a dietary supplement or an FDA approved pharmaceutical.

Can anyone buy CBD oil?

Yes. In a country or state where it is legal, anyone can buy CBD oil even without a prescription.

Is CBD legal?

CBD is, at the moment, legal in states and countries, where it is also legal to use cannabis in medicinal and recreational ways. If the state allows the use of hemp products, then also CBD is legal. However the laws are different in different states and countries, so for the exact laws in your area you have to find out for yourself.

Is CBD legal in all 50 states?

See “Is CBD legal?” above to get the answer to this question.

Can you buy CBD oil in Europe?

Chile, Argentina, Austria, Belize, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Turkey, Japan

Is CBD oil addictive?

Pretty much anything in the world could be addictive, but CBD is not shown to have any kind of addictive qualities. On the contrary, it seems to have high potential in helping to break harmful addictions.

Where does CBD come from?

The cannabis plants naturally produce CBD. It is mainly produced in the resinous flowers but it is also found in the stalk and the leaves.

What is the endocannabinoid system?

In the body there are cannabinoid receptors, endocannabinoids and different enzymes that participate the production and break down of endocannabinoids. All of them together are called the endocannabinoid system. Some of these have been studied more, like the endocannabinoids called anandamide and 2-AG, and the cannabinoid receptors called CB1 and CB2. The CB1 receptors are mainly found in the brain and the CB2 receptors in the immune system.

What are the CB1 receptors located?

The CB1 receptors are located mainly in the brain and the spinal chord, where they are part of the central nervous system.

Where are the CB2 receptors located?

The CB2 receptors are mainly part of the body’s immune system.

What is the purpose of the endocannabinoid system?

The purpose of the endocannabinoid system is balance in the body. It works as a homeostasis regulator.

Can lotion with hemp seed make you fail a drug test?

No, a hemp seed lotion will not make you fail a drug test since it does not contain any significant amounts of THC.

Can hemp protein make you fail a drug test?

No, hemp protein does not contain THC and it will not make you fail a drug test.

What is hemp seed oil?

Hemp seed oil is made from pressed hemp seeds. It is highly nutritious but it does not contain CBD significantly. So the hemp seed oil is not the same as CBD hemp oil which is concentrated CBD and can be sometimes mixed in a hemp seed oil. CBD hemp oil is often also mixed with MCT oil or coconut oil instead of hemp seed oil.

Is there CBD in hemp?

Yes there is. Different types of hemp plants contain more or less of CBD. The resinous flowers of the flowering hemp plants have the highest concentration of CBD.

What is the best CBD oil?

It is important to make sure the CBD oil is lab tested and shown to be clean and fit for use. It is possible to get good quality CBD oil from both hemp and marijuana plants. A full plant extract that also contains terpenes and flavonoids found in the plants, is better.

What is the entourage effect?

When there is a natural synergistic relationship between the different compounds found in a plant, it is called the entourage effect. The terpenes, flavonoids and cannabinoids work better together than as isolated substances all by themselves.

Do drug tests look for CBD?

No, CBD is not looked for in drug tests. It is not a psychoactive substance like THC which the drug tests are looking for. Some CBD hemp oils may contain a small amount of THC and CBD cannabis oils may contain even significant amounts of THC. It is possible that a drug test detects THC in a person using these oils. Even with the CBD hemp oil (that is allowed to contain only a maximum of 0,3 % THC), if used in larger amounts a drug test can fail. As a CBD user it is important to be aware of this.

How does a cannabinoid work?

Cannabinoids bind to the body’s cannabinoid receptors (CB1 and CB2). CBD and other similar cannabinoids can also target non cannabinoid receptors of the body.

Is CBD water soluble?

CBD is not water soluble. However, it is possible to modify the cannabinoids to behave as they were water soluble.

Are endocannabinoids neurotransmitters?

Neurotransmitters and endocannabinoids are two different thing although they effect on each other. There are many different ones in the body. The endocannabinoids regulate the amount of neurotransmitters, for example when glutamate, a natural neurotransmitter, is present in large quantities, it can cause pain or cell death. The body then releases endocannabinoids to stop more glutamate. Endocannabinoids are the natural cannabinoids in mammals. THC and CBD are cannabinoids from the cannabis plants and they can act in the place of the body’s endocannabinoids.

What is the best way to take CBD?

It is possible to use CBD in different ways. Usually it is consumed either as a sublingual tincture or spray, as a topical lotion or balm, as an edible product or capsule or through inhalation by vaporising or smoking. The benefit of using tinctures and sprays are the very precise dosing as well as the fast absorption and effects. It is also easy to ask quality reports from the manufacturer.

-33%

cbd mani nordic oil

CBD Mani Drops – Nordic Oil

45.00  30.00 
-44%

CBD Oil - Cannabis Oil

CBD DROPS 10% | 10ml

75.00  42.00 

CBD for Pets

CBD Tablets for Dogs

29.95 
49.00 
-9%